A Chicken in Every Crockpot!

Karen's Kitchen Adventures

Be back in 6-8 weeks! November 27, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — frappqueen @ 10:17 am
Tags:

Hi Guys! Well, I’ve been quiet for a bit now and I’ll most likely continue with the trend for now.

On November 18th, 2010 at 7:40 pm my beautiful daughter, Katherine Elizabeth was born! Babies are awesome, but they tend to take up all of your time, meaning there is zero time for cooking and zero time for blogging (although currently last night was a miracle and I got like 4 hours of sleep and she is now napping whilst I drink coffee….which means probably later there will be fussing for hours, but we’ll see!) so this blog will have to go on hold for a bit. I promise as soon as life begins to calm down and Kate starts to form a routine, I’ll be back with lots of food and recipes for you! Have a fantastic holiday season, maybe I can at least bake some cookies at some point…we’ll see!

So there she is, my little turkey!! Better go finish this coffee, who knows how much more time I have?!

 

Leave a Reply

